february, 2019

01feb11:00 am09(feb 9)9:00 pmCleaveland Home ShowThe Great Big Home + Garden Show

more

Event Details

2019 DATES & HOURS
Friday, February 1, 2019 11:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 2, 2019 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 3, 2019 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. – Super Bowl 53!
Monday, February 4, 2019 11:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 11:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 11:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 7, 2019 11:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Friday, February 8, 2019 11:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 9, 2019 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 10, 2019 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Time

1 (Friday) 11:00 am - 9 (Saturday) 9:00 pm

Location

Cleveland International Exposition Center

1 I-X Center Dr, Cleveland, OH 44135, USA

Organizer

Randyrfinenterprises@gmail.com RF Entreprises Inc. 13 Montgomery, Binghamton, NY 13901

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Call Now Button